Thursday, June 25, 2015

ENTER THE UBER SWEET GIVEAWAY!



Prizes Include: $75 UberChic Beauty Gift Card, $50 Mundo de Unas Gift Card, 5 Gel Polishes from Pink Gellac’s Summer Collection and 2 Holo Polishes from Colores de Carol.
To Enter: Follow the instructions below to get loads of entries!
Open Internationally! 
Giveaway ends: Sunday, June 28 at 6:00PM (PST), 7:00PM (MST), 9:00PM (ET) 
Round of applause to all the rockstar sponsors: Copy Cat Claws, Chickettes, Colores de Carol, M_a_tom, Chit Chat Nails, The Cotton Sugar, Nailrotica, HeartNAT and UberChic Beauty

a Rafflecopter giveaway


1 comment:

  1. Such an amazing giveaway, I love the Uberchic plates & great prizes. What a fabulous giveaway! Thanks for letting us know Marta...

    ReplyDelete

Blogger template designed By The Sunday Studio.